Govt announces ten-day summer break for Kashmir Schools & Colleges

Govt. announces SUMMER BREAK for Kashmir SCHOOLS & COLLEGES:

It is hereby ordered that all GOVERNMENT EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS as also recognized PRIVATE SCHOOLS up to the Higher Secondary Level functioning in the KASHMIR DIVISION and WINTER ZONE of JAMMU DIVISION shall observe Summer Vacations with effect from July 6th to July 16th, 2017.

All Government DEGREE COLLEGES of Kashmir Division and Winter zone Jammu Division shall observe Summer Vacations with effect from July 06 to July 15, 2017.

NOTE: Any default on part of private institutions in observance of the calendar of summer vacations so authorized shall attract action under rules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *